Linking on the Web

Currently, I am discovering how to manage all of my blogs and websites. In my PR Pubs class, my teacher is very web active and has so many web pages. I really want to manage my bloggs well and keep up to date with them.  I have twitter, PR open mic, blogger, word press and my own blogg for my half marathon fund raising, needless to say I am overwhelmed with keeping up with them.
Check out the latest tag to donate for my run!!

Thanks for being patient while I get this organized!

2 Responses

  1. Wow it seems to me like you are handling social media extremely well!!! Keep it up!

  2. […] students in class and saw one I felt the need to comment on!! It was titled Linking on the Web from Kristen McBride. From the sound of it she makes it seem as though she has a little trouble with managing time with […]

Leave a Reply

