Direction and Focus

If any of you know me, you know that I have had a hard time trying to figure out what I wanted to share in my blog. I have read over and over how you make your blog “your own,” but I really didn’t know where I wanted to take it or what I had to share with the world. Now, I finally realized what I want to write about. How about something that I feel very passionately towards? If I choose a topic that really means a lot to me all I can do is be happy that I have a place to share my research and opinions.

So the topic is…Patient Relations, Medical Interpreters and Interactions between the patient and medical professional.

Obviously, I will not claim to be an expert on the topic or anything near it, but I do hope to give helpful insight from previous research and to provoke interesting conversations and discussions.

Leave a Reply

